October 4, 2023


Nigeria No.1 Entertainment Website

[EP]: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

1 min read

Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J and others.

See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;

Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Longtime (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Smile (ft. H.E.R.) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3

True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Sweet One || DOWNLOAD MP3

Essence (feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Roma (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *