T.I Blaze – El Major Album

Nigerian amazing singer & songwriter, T.I Blaze has released his highly anticipated project titled “El Major Album”.

T.I BLAZE‘s released project “El Major Album” is packed with 13 mind-blowing single with exciting features from SkiibiiBella Shmurda, LadiPoe, FAVE, Camidoh & BackRoad Gee.


Check tracklist below, Download T.I Blaze – El Major Album & Enjoy!

  1. Good Life
  2. Benefit
  3. Yawa (feat. BackRoad Gee) 
  4. Lock Up 
  5. Far Away 
  6. Panic 
  7. Vigure 
  8. Play (feat. FAVE) 
  9. Kilo (feat. Skiibii)
  10. Fire Down (feat. Camidoh) 
  11. Frenemies (feat. LadiPoe) 
  12. My Life
  13. Alone (feat. Bella Shmurda) 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.