T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP) Mp3 Download Audio.

Dvpper Music sensation, T.I Blaze, finally drops his long-awaited EP titled “Dangerous Wavy Baby”.

The extended play contains a total of six tracks, which feature Blaqbonez and Magixx.

In addition, the new project serves as a follow-up to his previously heard album titled “El Major”.

Download and enjoy his latest EP below.





1. Take Off Ft. Blaqbonez => DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Daddy Yo => DOWNLOAD MP3

3. On D Low Ft. Mr Eazi => DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Motivate => DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wire => DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Looku Looku Ft. Magixx => DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.