Seyi Vibez – “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” Full Album

Mp3 Download , Lyrics , MP4 Download , Instrumental & Video Dwonlaod.

Nigerian music star, Seyi Vibez has released yet another album, titled “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come“.

The 10-track album “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” by Seyi Vibez is available for full album download.

On the Album Seyi Vibez features artistes like Young Jonn, Russ, Focalistic, Jibrille. Each artist brings their unique style and flair to the tracks they are featured on, adding another layer of diversity and excitement to the album.


1. Kingdom | DOWNLOAD

2. Hat-Trick | DOWNLOAD

3. For The Gods | DOWNLOAD

4. Dejavu | DOWNLOAD

5. Suddenly Ft. Young Jonn | DOWNLOAD

6. Fuji Interlude | DOWNLOAD

7. Gangsta Remix Ft. Russ and Jibrille | DOWNLOAD

8. Money Matter Ft. Focalistic | DOWNLOAD

9. Amdallah | DOWNLOAD

10. Blacka Rhythm | DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.