Seyi Vibez – “Thy Kingdom Come” Album

Mp3 Download , Lyrics , MP4 Download , Instrumental & Video Dwonlaod.

Seyi Vibez has released his third album of the year 2023 titled ‘Thy Kingdom Come’


Riding on the waves of his success, Seyi Vibez has released his third body of work this year. Following the success of Memory Card which he released in the beginning of the year, Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come that he released few weeks ago, Seyi Vibez is back with another album.


A 10 track album feature Phyno. Thy Kingdom Come is perhaps a continuation of Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come. Seyi Vibez from these has shown he is a very serious artiste who is very serious with his work.



1. Man of The Year | Download Here

2. Professor | Download Here

3. Hushpuppi | Download Here

4. Karma | Download Here

5. Migos | Download Here

6. Highlife interlude (feat. Phyno) | Download Here

7. Trumpet | Download Here

8. Flakky | Download Here

9. LOML (feat. Ami Faku) | Download Here

10. All The Time | Download Here

Listen below:-





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.