Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

Multiple talented Nigeria singer Fireboy DML has dropped long awaiting album titled “Playboy ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Playboy Album, Serving as Fireboy DML‘s 3 studio project houses 14 mind-blowing tracks with exciting features from Ed SheeranRema, Asake, Chris BrownShenesea.

Check tracklist below, Download Fireboy DML – Playboy Album below & enjoy!

  1. Change
  2. Bandana (feat. Asake)
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore (feat. Euro)
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown & Shenseea)
  8. Compromise (feat. Rema)
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Fireboy DML – Afro Highlife
  12. Havin Fun
  13. Peru (Remix) ft. Ed Sheeran
  14. Glory

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button