Nigeria No.1 Entertainment Website

DOWNLOAD NOW » “Peruzzi – Heartwork” Full EP Is Out

Heartwork (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi.

Released by Davido Music WorldWide, Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

However, This Heartwork EP just proved to us that Peruzzi ain’t in this Industry to Play with anybody. This sure gonna place on the radar of top acts

1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana)
2.Did You
3.Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy)
5.Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi)
6.Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay)
7.Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA)
8.Try (feat. Davido)
9.Ola (feat. Mayorkun)

Listen & Download  “Peruzzi – Heartwork” below:-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *