Chocolate City Ft. Blaqbonez, Ice Prince, AQ, Loose Kaynon, Jesse Jagz, M.I Abaga – Chocolate City Cypher

Nigerian renowned record label, Chocolate City has once again graced us with the latest their cypher titled “Chocolate City Cypher”.

The cypher features Blaqbonez, A-Q, Loose Kaynon, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, and legendary M.I Abaga.

This masterpiece is a blockbuster that you should add to your playlist if you enjoy decent rap music.

You guys will surely enjoy this!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.